Contact

How to reach us:

Nürnberger Menschenrechtszentrum
Hans-Sachs-Platz 2
90403 Nürnberg (subway station: Lorenzkirche); Visits by agreement.

Phone:+49-(0)911-230 55 50
E-Mail: buero@menschenrechte.org

Contact Person: Lea Dannich (buero@menschenrechte.org)

Board of Management

Rainer Huhle, Michael Krennerich (First Chairman), Michaela Lissowsky (segunda presidenta), Götz Schwanhäußer and Alice Speck.

E-Mail

For general requests: buero@menschenrechte.org

General human rights issues, international human rights protection:
Rainer Huhle (rainer.huhle@menschenrechte.org)
Michael Krennerich (michael.krennerich@menschenrechte.org)

Human Rights Education:
Helga Riedl (helga.riedl@menschenrechte.org)
Otto Böhm (otto.boehm@menschenrechte.org)

Nuremberg Trials and International Criminal Courts:
Otto Böhm (otto.boehm@menschenrechte.org)
Rainer Huhle (rainer.huhle@menschenrechte.org)
Michaela Lissowsky (michaela.lissowsky@menschenrechte.org)

Gender / LGBTI:
Christine Burmann (Christine Burmannbuero@menschenrechte.org )
Imke Leicht (imke.leicht@menschenrechte.org)

Social, Cultural and Economic Rights:
Michael Krennerich (michael.krennerich@menschenrechte.org)

Human Rights in Latin America:
Rainer Huhle (rainer.huhle@menschenrechte.org)

Week of Latin America (“Lateinamerikawoche”):
Armin and Annegret Seufert (buero@menschenrechte.org)

Flight and Asylum:
Michael Krennerich (michael.krennerich@menschenrechte.org)

Internships:
Nicole Scharrer (nicole.scharrer@menschenrechte.org)

Donation:
Götz Schwanhäußer (buero@menschenrechte.org)

Photography Competition:
Ulrich Obermeyer (fotowettbewerb@menschenrechte.org)

Webmaster

Lea Dannich (buero@menschenrechte.org)

Bank connection

Bank Code: 52060410; IBAN: DE97520604100003505197; BIC: GENODEF1EK1 Evangelische Kreditgenossenschaft eGCuenta: 350 51 97;